Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Milam

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Milam

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erin Weinberg

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff. Thank you to the young man who just joined the team and guided me through the challenges of car insurance."

starr suggs

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and quick response"

Kandi Airey

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best customer service anywhere around here."

Richard Davis

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional team."

Kim Mattson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed to change my auto policy. Received a call shortly and immediate action was taken."

Scott Ogilvie

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, and very reasonable prices. I have been with them for years and no plans of changing insurance companies."

Nancy Tomaselli

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony Milam at State Farm Insurance is not only an expert in the car and homeowners insurance industry but also has expertise in financial planning and wills and trusts. He is very personable and explains all aspects of insurance in a clear and concise manner. As a business owner myself, I understand the value of a great product at a reasonable price. Tony is right on target with these values."

Diane Sarsfield

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very responsive and helpful. Transferred both homeowners and auto to State Farm. Vet happy with coverage and premiums."

Terri Geyer

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like the fact that my agent Tony Milam takes the time to walk you through all of your options, and gives you the best direction for all your insurance needs, I have had state farm for many years and I'm very happy with this company and my agent."

Jean Preston

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks to deal with !"

Jeremy Strong

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"CT was great. Took the time get to know me and my family. Highly recommend!"

Maureen Radtke

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently moved up north from Florida and needed to search for new insurance for my current location in Ocean View, DE. After doing an internet search for price comparison, I received a call from CT Baker, a team member with Tony Milam. He gave me a highly competitive price and walked me through the process step-by-step. I was able to get great coverage at a much cheaper rate and I was able to complete the process with one simple scan. CT was very pleasant and easy to work with and I'll feel great having my agency so close to my new home. I am a first-time State Farm customer and I look forward to working with Tony Milam and his staff. Thanks so much, CT!"

Meme h

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Buying insurance with Tony Milam State Farm was simple and easy. The service was Excellent!"

Steven Dow

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very customer focused and uses ingenuity to make sure that he's servicing the customer the way they need to be for their goals."

Mario Robles

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor helped me save a lot of money and car insurance. He was very helpful with homeowners insurance. I am grateful for the personal touch of a local office helping me save money and be insured. Hopefully I will be working with this office for years to come!"

Cookie Stehl

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended always great service"

Trevor Gildon

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"A great place with an awesome dedicated staff. I am so happy I switched my Home and Auto policies to State Farm."

Meghan Wilson

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and patiently explains the process, the coverage, and what's important to the client."

Candice Cook

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tony was awesome! He took the time to explain all of my options and what worked best for me.. He even went as far as explaining all of my life insurance options to protect myself and children for the future.... I am so glad I switched from Nationwide and went with Tony at Statefarm.."

Madeline Byrne

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very efficient service with good pricing."

Cynthia “Cindy” Lins

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"The experience with Tony Milam's State Farm Office was outstanding. Beginning with the warm, professional greeting from the first agent who greeted me at the door, to the receptionist who offered water/coffee and announced my arrival, to the professional and personalized exchange between Tony and myself to match my insurance needs with services that State Farm could offer; every step of the process made me certain that becoming a State Farm client is the perfect fit for me. Thank you Tony, your staff, and State Farm."

Pearleana Morris

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I met with State Farm agent Tony Milam because I needed insurance for my new townhouse. He explained the different coverages and their costs. He demonstrated a wealth of knowledge, and concern that I get the appropriate coverage for my particular needs. After discussing the policy that would best suit me, I also asked him to review my auto insurance, which I had through Allstate. Again, he thoroughly explained what was available through State Farm. After a couple of hours with Tony, not only did I secure my townhouse coverage, but I also switched my auto insurance to State Farm. He saved me $600! It was financially rewarding, and gave me great peace of mind. I look forward to working with him in the future, and I will be happy to refer friends and family to his office. Thank you Tony!"

Anna G

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tony is a true local who cares a lot for his clients and people in the community."